BAND


CAROLA  ADAM
Leadvocals

 

When she was 8 years old, she first appeared on stage with a Berlin country band, at that time with a guitar in her hand, and came up with the idea of earning a living with music. At the age of 16 she founded her first band as the youngest member. The first songs in English were written in the 90s. One of these songs reached number one in the independent single charts in the USA. Whether live or in the studio, she sums up the feeling in songs by Elvis or the rock by Adele and Tina Turner as well as the pep of a Shania Twain or the swing of Ella Fitzgerald. Since the 2000s Carola Adam alias C.C. Adams has been a popular singer in the Berlin music scene with her exceptionally versatile voice.


MICHEL DE BERLIN
Guitar

 

Plays since 20 years as a guitarist on sessions in many Berlin clubs. Over the years he has also worked in various professional cover bands and played many gigs. He especially likes to play Rock, Blues and Soul. Then his guitar starts singing. 


JOE NAILEY

Bass

 

At the tender age of 14, while carelessly handling the parents' vinyl records, he got infected with a never-ending virus: Beat-Music, Rock&Roll and Soul of the Sixties! The role model (then as now) was: Sir Paul Mc Cartney. Other band projects: Leeman & The Gang, Electric Crossfire and Rotosonix. Every now and then Joe's virtuoso skills are also used as guest-musician by the following bands: Hardbeat Five, Berlin Beat Club, Rubber Soul, Yellow Times and Johnny Raw & The Cutters. Now he belongs to us and Countryrock!


DON MARCOS

Guitar

 

... also known as the "guitar player of Mexico", had to leave his homeland at a young age due to countless amorous affairs and began a new life in Europe, which he dedicated to music. Here he experienced for the first time the musical variety beyond folklore and dedicated himself to hard rock. With increasing wisdom he was also influenced by blues and jazz, which made him a very versatile musician and guitarist. Trips to the country music gave him the finishing touch to rock Catching Shania. Caramba-Olè!!!


ROCCO GRANATO

Keyboards

 

Born a long time ago in Berlin and never been away. Former class clown - now senior of the band. Played flute, piano and guitar as a child, later in many well-known bands like Taxmen / Lipstick / Tuxedo Junction / Hot Stuff / Hoover Brother. Now fixing the sounds for this formation.

 


HAUI BÖKER

Drums

 

In the summer of 2017, the 28-year-old from Lower Saxony made his way to the capital and since then the rock and blues drummer has been drumming his way through the Berlin scene.

BAND


CAROLA  ADAM
Leadvocals

 

Mit 8 Jahren zum ersten Mal mit einer Berliner Country Band auf der Bühne, damals mit der Gitarre in der Hand, kam sie auf die Idee, mit Musik ihren Lebensunterhalt verdienen zu wollen. Im Alter von 16 Jahren gründete sie als jüngstes Bandmitglied ihre erste eigene Band. Die ersten eigenen Songs in englischer Sprache entstanden in den 90er Jahren. Einer dieser Titel erreichte in USA in den Independent Single Charts den ersten Platz. Egal ob live oder im Studio, sie bringt das Gefühl in Songs von Elvis oder den Rock von Adele und Tina Turner ebenso auf den Punkt wie den Pep einer Shania Twain oder den Swing von Ella Fitzgerald. Seit den 2000er Jahren ist Carola Adam alias C.C. Adams mit ihrer außergewöhnlich wandlungsfähigen Stimme eine angesagte Sängerin der Berliner Musikszene.


MICHEL DE BERLIN
Guitar

 

Spielt seit 20 Jahren als Gitarrist auf Sessions in den vielen Berliner Clubs. Weiterhin sind über die Jahre Mitarbeiten in verschiedenen professionellen Coverbands und viele Gigs dazugekommen. Besonders gerne spielt er Rock, Blues und Soul. Dann fängt seine Gitarre an zu singen. 


JOE NAILEY

Bass

 

Im zarten Alter von 14 Jahren erfolgte beim unvorsichtigen Hantieren mit Vinylplatten der Eltern die Infizierung eines nicht enden wollenden Virus: Beat-Music, Rock&Roll und Soul der Sixties! Vorbild war (damals wie heute): Sir Paul Mc Cartney. Weitere Band-Projekte: Leeman & The Gang, Electric Crossfire und Rotosonix. Ab und zu kommt Joes virtuoses Können auch bei den folgenden Bands als Gastmusiker zum Einsatz: Hardbeat Five, Berlin Beat Club, Rubber Soul, Yellow Times und Johnny Raw & The Cutters. Jetzt gehört er uns und dem Countryrock! 


DON MARCOS

Guitar

 

... auch bekannt als der "Gitarrenspieler von Mexico", musste in jungen Jahren aufgrund unzähliger amouröser Affären seine Heimat verlassen und begann ein neues Leben in Europa, welches er der Musik verschrieb. Hier erlebte er zum ersten Mal die musikalische Vielfalt abseits der Folklore und widmete sich dem harten Rock. Mit zunehmender Weisheit ließ er sich auch vom Blues und Jazz beeinflussen, was ihn zu einem sehr wandlungsfähigen Musiker und Gitarristen machte. Ausflüge in die Countrymusic gaben ihm den letzten Schliff, um Catching Shania zu rocken. Caramba-Olè!!!


ROCCO GRANATO

Keyboards

 

Vor sehr langer Zeit in Berlin geboren und nie weg gewesen. Früher Klassenclown – jetzt Senior der Band. Spielte als Kind Blockflöte, Klavier und Gitarre, später in vielen stadtbekannten Bands wie Taxmen / Lipstick / Tuxedo Junction / Hot Stuff / Hoover brothers / Party time.Tüftelt jetzt Sounds für diese Formation. 

 


HAUI BÖKER

Drums

 

Den 28jährigen Niedersachsen verschlug es im Sommer 2017 in die Hauptstadt und seit dem trommelt sich der Rock und Blues Schlagzeuger quer durch die Berliner Szene.